Contact Us

Our Location

Anthony Montano

Owner, Sales
Cell: (845) 399-0682
tony@amontanoco.com

Cindy Montano

Owner, Advertising
cmontan@webjogger.net

Kevin Knaust

General Manager
Sales / Rentals
Cell: (845) 399-8071
kevin@amontanoco.com

Chris Eaton

Northern NY Region Sales
Phone: (845) 399-3613
chris@amontanoco.com

Larry Hughes

Central Region Sales
Phone: (845) 532-4455
larry@amontanoco.com

Mike O'Connor

Southern NY Region Sales
Phone: (845) 399-1665
mikeo@amontanoco.com

Edward Pulver

Inside Sales & Rentals
Phone: (845) 399-3599
ed@amontanoco.com

Dan Bulich

Trucking & Rentals
Cell: (845) 399-3676
dan@amontanoco.com

Keith Brown

Parts
keith@amontanoco.com

Nick Montano

Service
Cell Phone: (845) 532-5032
nick@amontanoco.com

Mike Montano

Service
Phone: (845) 389-1846
mikem@amontanoco.com

David Wenner

Finances
david@amontanoco.com

Brian Benson

Product & Technical Support
brian@amontanoco.com
Sales
Sales
Rentals
Rentals
Service
Service
Hauling
Hauling